shamara AH GN  PH Sarah-Ashford

Shamara Sadler



Andy Halpin

(Chair of Governors)

Gemma Neath


Paula Hunt


Sarah Ashford

(Staff Governor)

 aimee-habgood  Holly-Rusz  Lynsey-ODonnell  Dianne-Raynor  

Aimee Habgood

(Parent Governor)

 Holly Rusz

(Parent Governor)

 Lynsey O'Donnell

(Parent Governor)

 Dianne Raynor

(Sponsor Governor)





Governors at Fairfield Primary Academy attend up to 9 formal meetings a year. They drop into school on occasion and visit three times a year as formal Governor in school visit days. The Chair of Governors has regular meetings and contact with the Principal. 


Full Governors Quality & Standards Resources
Andy Halpin (Chair) Andy Halpin Andy Halpin (Chair)
Paula Hunt (Vice Chair) Paula Hunt (Chair) Paula Hunt
Shamara Sadler (Principal) Shamara Sadler (Principal) Shamara Sadler (Principal)
Gemma Neath  Gemma Neath  
Holly Rusz Holly Rusz Holly Rusz
Lynsey O'Donnell Lynsey O'Donnell  
Aimie Habgood Aimie Habgood  
Sarah Ashford Sarah Ashford Sarah Ashford
Dianne Raynor   Dianne Raynor


Next Page


activemark 2007 logo basic skills agency clusterqissemer Dyslexia Friendly Schools eco schools  The Spencer Academies Trust Logo  fmsis  gold healthy schools images isa banner 180x80